Репетитор, Москва,Октябрьская улица, Достоевская, Anna Fedorovna

Репетитор ********* Anna Fedorovna Москва,Октябрьская улица, Dostoevskaja

Age 28 years
Experience 1year
Payment 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 29 January
Share:
Subjects:
Английский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы Студенты и взрослые

I have been studying English since I was 4 years old and I have really strong knowledge of the language and I'm able to help you in the Russian language practise cause I have an opportunity to explain you all the details and peculiarities in simple and easily understandable way.
My everyday job belongs to the Foreign Trade sphere so I can help you in the Russian business language study. Contracts, resumes, meeting agenda is my routine so I can help you in business speech preparing.
I'm really fond of kids and I have good contact with little fidgets and can easily organise the Russian language study process.

Хобби

Reading, skating, sports.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Savelovskaja
возр. 25 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am doing my masters in Moscow currently. I am searching for a job. I prefer to work with children, I have a...
Paveleckaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю математические дисциплины с 2004 года. Общий педагогический стаж более 15-ти лет. Педагог-психолог...
Vorobevyh Goryh
возр. 32 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
I have been an English teacher for over 8 years. I've worked in multiple international educational...
Ramenki
возр. 29 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
At the moment I'm getting the second education degree as a translator. Have experience to teach both children...
Kuncevskaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Since 2008 I have been teaching English. I have gained vast experience of developing student's knowledge,...
Shhelkovskaja
возр. 27 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
Напишите нам