Репетитор ************ Galina Anatolevna Люберцы,116-й квартал,улица Кирова, Zhulebino

Age 49 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 03 November 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Начальная школа Русский язык Английский Японский Фортепиано Сольфеджио

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Студенты и взрослые

Ph.D., University Professor, more than 4 years lived and studied in Japan, where graduated from the magistracy of the State Pedagogical University of Aichi. Teaching subjects: Russian, Japanese, all subjects of elementary school, music (piano, ear training). Author's methods of teaching students based on the idea that there can be unteachable children or difficult to digest things, the learning process can be exciting, creative and, most importantly, bring joy. Ready to help the child identify and develop their individual potential memory capabilities, find the "secret key" to his or her inner world, to choose methods based on the personality characteristics of the student.
I have considerable experience in teaching Russian as a foreign language to children and adults.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Perovo
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am an opera and chamber singer with higher education. I graduated from Moscow State University of Culture...
Pervomajskaja
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1500-1750 rub./45 minutes
Specialist in teaching of Russian, English, Nature, Biology, Russian Law, Geography, Chemistry, Science,...
Troparyevo
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I've worked as a university teacher of English. I have got a PhD level degree in linguistics. Currently I'm...
Vojkovskaja
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I am a responsible, socizble, kind person. I speak Russian, English, German, Armenian. I like children very...
Rublevo Uspenskoe Shosse
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Worked as a teacher of English in both secondary school & nursery school from 1983 till 1984, taught private...
Krasnoznamensk
возр. 51 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Offer services of governess: - general development the child; - prepare the child for school (teaching to...
Напишите нам