********* Veronika Aleksandrovna Репетитор, Москва,Нагатинская набережная, Kolomenskaja

Age 26 years
Experience 1year
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 12 October 2016y

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы Студенты и взрослые

I’ve been speaking English language since early childhood which I had spent in Canada. So it’s safe to say that I am a native speaker. For the last 1,5 year I’ve been teaching English to children and grown ups as a part-time job. Now I am making a full-time job out of it and going to get a master's degree in linguistics.
In 2012 I graduated from the Russian State University for the Humanities with a diploma with honors (summa cum laude). At that period of time I studied political science and professional English. Since then I had been reading and translating English texts on a daily basis while working as a news editor.
My top qualities include high proficiency in both spoken and written English and Russian as well, ability to connect with different people and a great interest in teaching language and helping others. I would say that my strongest skill is spoken English. I am able to adapt lessons for any needs and use the latest technologies to make the studying process interesting and interactive.


I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading and watching movies and TV shows in English, learning Italian, sports. I also like to visit museums and listen to music (classical as well as rock, pop and other genres).

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 30 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю математические дисциплины с 2004 года. Общий педагогический стаж более 15-ти лет. Педагог-психолог...
Pechatniki Rajon
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have graduated Erevan State Linguistic University after V Brusova, the faculty of foreign languages for 4...
Rjazanskij Prospekt
возр. 25 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I've been working in the area of ​​children's art education since 2010. From 2010 to 2013 I spent every...
возр. 31 год
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a Russian-English-French teacher/tutor (8 years of teaching experience). Love working with children and...
возр. 24 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Experience. As a governess, extra teacher. Worked as an extra teacher of English for children (primary...
Lermontovskij Prospekt
возр. 30 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
01/11/2010 – till present moment – a teacher of English in the Academy of Languages and Business. 01/02/201...
Напишите нам