******* Alina Aleksandrovna Репетитор, Москва,улица Миклухо-Маклая, Beljaevo

Age 24 years
Experience 3years
Payment 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 18 December 2016y
Preparation to school История Политология Журналистика Переводоведение Английский Русский как иностранный Турецкий

For whom:
1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Студенты и взрослые

I worked as a translator and interpreter from and into English/Turkish. Russian is my native language. My experience includes private tutoring for 3 years and one year of teaching in a language school. I taught kids, university students and adults. The purpose of learning is essential for me to build an effective program for individual lessons. I prefer using electronic books instead of hard copies, different authentic programs for listenings and internet during my classes. I always use ice-breaking techniques to create positive attitude during the lessons.

I was always a quick learner. It's interesting for me to learn something new every day, and may be because of that I change my majors all the time. I've got a specialist's degree in Translation, Master's degree in Regional Studies and now I am getting a Ph. D in Journalism. I believe that people never stop learning.
Mostly I am a teacher-facilitator. It means I am not teaching as professor, I am helping student to learn, to discover by himself/herself. I am guiding my students not just reading boring lectures or giving instructions.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I study at Pushkin State Russian language institute from 2012 and now I am 4th year student getting bachelor...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I am a native English speaker from Sierra Leone. I have been teaching English for years now. With my experienc...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have 3 degrees: in economics, international relations and linguistics (English (UK) and Spanish). I worked...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Имею 3 года опыта работы репетитором английского языка с разными возрастными группами и с детьми с разными...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a PhD student of semiotics (external studies) at the University of Tartu. I have been working with...
возр. 24 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Experience. As a governess, extra teacher. Worked as an extra teacher of English for children (primary...
Напишите нам