***** Irina Aleksandrovna Репетитор, Москва,Туристская улица, Planernaja

Age 42 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 27 October 2016y
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Литература История Биология География Психология Переводоведение Языкознание Английский Немецкий Итальянский

Education: 1992-1999, Moscow State Pedagogical University, awarded qualification - teacher of English and German, philologist.
Work experience:
1999-2001 - a teacher of English and German in the 6th, 11th grades in high school.
2003-2005 - a teacher of English and German in the 8th grade at a private school, "Phoenix".
2007-2009 - an English teacher at a medical school.
2009-present time - medical center, a translator.
2015-2016 - advanced training, MGLU, Maurice Thorez. I teach English and German to children and adults using textbooks of Longman, Collins, Hueber, Langenscheids, Oxford publishing houses.
In teaching I prefer an integrated approach where a student is involved in learning of all the aspects of a language: listening, writing, reading, speaking, enabling a student to achieve qualitative results in mastering a language. Depending on your individual goals and desires we will modulate our curriculum.
I love my profession and guarantee individual approach to every student. I prefer hardworking, goal-oriented students.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
С 2005 года занимаюсь подготовкой детей к школе. Работала с детьми от 4-х до 12-ти лет индивидуально, в...
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I would like to introduce myself. Since 17 years old I have been teaching kids and adults. Due to the special...
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I am a responsible, socizble, kind person. I speak Russian, English, German, Armenian. I like children very...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have an experience of working with children (as a teacher and nanny in kindergarden and as a individual...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Have studied in Russia, England, lived in the USA. Have a diploma in linguistics. Can do a lot of things. Ple...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
My pleasure to offer My professional Assistance as a Tutor or Privet Teacher by Language Arts Programs...
Напишите нам