Репетитор, Москва,4-й квартал Капотни, Капотня, Yuliya Igorevna

Репетитор ******* Yuliya Igorevna Москва,4-й квартал Капотни, Kapotnja

Age 20 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 02 January
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Английский Французский

For whom:
1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА)

I am a student of Moscow State Linguistic University and I am in the third year now. I study English and French. I am going to become a teacher of foreign languages and actually it is my future profession. I have managed to reach an advanced level of English knowledge and an intermediate level of French knowledge. I am fond of learning languages and I know for sure what it is like to develop all required skills plodding through those grammar rules, English books and listening to all possible records trying to perceive their messages. I have studied English and French for a lot of years and that is why I am definitely aware of what it is like to learn and to teach languages as I am already acquainted with some necessary pedagogical skills and profound methods of teaching. I am absolutely sure that I can help you to learn languages yourself.
I adore languages because I have always dreamt of being a linguist and I can reassure everyone that it is my vocation and I have certain talent to it as I can manage it easily. I read books and watch films and series in English. Moreover, I am a very active, sociable, responsible and hard-working person. That is why I certainly can motivate and inspire you to learn languages and tell you why they are so important nowadays. We will enjoy them together.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Kantemirovskaja
возр. 20 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
This year I am graduating from teacher training College on speciality "primary school teacher", specializing...
Rjazanskij Prospekt
возр. 25 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I've been working in the area of ​​children's art education since 2010. From 2010 to 2013 I spent every...
Birjulevo Zapadnoe
возр. 25 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I'm a certified specialist - I graduated from the Moscow State Teacher-Training University in 2014 and got a...
Beljaevo
возр. 24 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Experience. As a governess, extra teacher. Worked as an extra teacher of English for children (primary...
Beljaevo
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I study at Pushkin State Russian language institute from 2012 and now I am 4th year student getting bachelor...
Beljaevo
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I am a student of PFUR. I am able to help you with such disciplines as the Russian language, History of...
Напишите нам