Репетитор ***** Sergey Nikolaevich Москва,Старобитцевская улица, Bulvar Dmitrija Donskogo

Age 59 years
Experience 8years
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 02 October 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Начальная школа Русский язык Литература Языкознание Английский Русский как иностранный Латынь Украинский

For whom:
1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

English and Russian as a Foreign Language teaching (essential skills in Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking). Translating\Interpreting\Assessing. Practical psychology techniques. Worked as Head of Language Department in an education centre, interpreter\translator with a consulting company, group leader of Russian students abroad, Russian as a Foreign Language tutorial teacher for English, Japanese, Hungarian, Polish and Scandinavian students, English\Russian teacher in schools and colleges.
I can guarantee individual approach to every student. My former ones graduated from or are studying in leading higher education institutions. Discount for regular clients.

Хобби

Languages, culture, history, psychology, philosophy, music, literature, cinema, travelling, rowing, swimming, cycling.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Мужской
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Shabolovskaja
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
In the USSR I served as a scholar who studied affairs in Oriental and NATO countries. Then my interests were...
Dubrovka
возр. 63 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Education: Gorky Teachers Training Institute of Foreign Languages, English faculty in 1977, PhD in Linguistics...
Kuncevskaja
возр. 58 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Graduated from Moscow State University, PhD, has taught in the major universities of Moscow, gave private...
Klimovsk
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a tutor of English since 1995. I worked as an English teacher in a private high...
Otradnoe
возр. 62 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Worked as English teacher in secondary school from 1994 to 2015, taught private lessons. Have experience to...
Chekhov
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I have got the higher education - Institute of foreign languages, worked as the teacher of English at schoo,...
Напишите нам