************ Anna Aleksandrovea Репетитор, Москва,Кантемировская улица, Kantemirovskaja

Age 19 years
Experience 2years
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 12 November 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Начальная школа Английский Рукоделие

For whom:
1-3 классы

This year I am graduating from teacher training College on speciality "primary school teacher", specializing in the English language. Have two years experience as a tutor (three families) and groups (preschool and school age). Trained and worked on the author's technique of V. N. Meshcheriakova and Natalia Poddubnaya. Level of English: Intermediate - Upper Intermediate.
I'm very happy I've chosen this profession. Working with children teaches you a lot. I love working with them. Prefer to work with primary school pupils.

Хобби

I lived in India for 2 years. Love cooking, handcraft, playing with children and so on.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Beljaevo
возр. 24 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Experience. As a governess, extra teacher. Worked as an extra teacher of English for children (primary...
Tekstilshhiki
возр. 19 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
There are so many aspects of my life that involve me with interest and excitement. Firstly, I'm fond of my...
Beljaevo
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I study at Pushkin State Russian language institute from 2012 and now I am 4th year student getting bachelor...
Beljaevo
возр. 24 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I worked as a translator and interpreter from and into English/Turkish. Russian is my native language...
Beljaevo
возр. 20 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I am a student of PFUR. I am able to help you with such disciplines as the Russian language, History of...
Teplyhj Stan
возр. 22 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
In 2016 I got a bachelor's degree in international relations with two languages: English and Spanish. Today I...
Напишите нам