****** Galina Viktorovna Репетитор, Москва,Пятницкое шоссе, Volokolamskaja

Age 55 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 26 August 2016y
Preparation to school Языкознание Английский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

Need help with homework of your kids? Do not have enough time to take your kid sightseeing? Just even small talks and easy communication on life topics... It"s me to give you hand!

An experienced teacher, proud mother and loyal friend. I can drive and know life in many European countries and the US.

I worked as an English teacher at state and private schools with children from 3 years old to graduates, also taught adult businessmen as well as housewives. Oh! Students are also in the list of my learners.


My hobby is self-developing, self-educating. What haven't I done on this way... Traveling and reading, watching films and making friends with people throughout the world. Each new student is a challenge for me to let him/her open the world of the unknown, it is like a miracle, a little miracle each time.

Have been working as an English teacher for more than 20 years.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 58 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Graduated from Moscow State University, PhD, has taught in the major universities of Moscow, gave private...
возр. 56 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
My professional experience connecting with language use only: 1. 08.1977 - 08.1978 - "Aeroflot" air company...
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
In the USSR I served as a scholar who studied affairs in Oriental and NATO countries. Then my interests were...
возр. 52 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
More than ten years I worked as an interpreter in Intourist. It was a good experience for me, as I had an...
возр. 57 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I was working as a teacher of English in Moscow secondary schools over 28 years. I was working as a manager...
возр. 51 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Offer services of governess: - general development the child; - prepare the child for school (teaching to...
Напишите нам