Репетитор, Москва,Соколово-Мещёрская улица, Куркино, Guzel Shamilevna

Репетитор ******* Guzel Shamilevna Москва,Соколово-Мещёрская улица, Kurkino

Age 27 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 19 July
Share:
Subjects:
Русский язык Экономика Английский Танцы/хореография

For whom:
Дошкольники

Currently I am on maternity leave with 2,5-year-old toddler. I believe in the idea of early development, so we make a lot of developing activities both at home and outside (when we walk). Recently I began to teach my daughter English and I would be very glad to share our "lessons" with other children (2-3 years old). As far as I know, the best method of learning language in such young age is learning in process (in a game or during the meal or cleaning up).
I believe that learning languages is the best way of keeping one's brain in tonus.
Before my maternity leave I had worked 3 years as an auditor in international company, so my business English is quite good.

Хобби


Place of lessons
У репетитора
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Medvedkovo
возр. 22 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Я являюсь студенткой Московского Городского Педагогического Университета. Веду репетиторскую деятельность с...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 22 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I'm a philologist, learning 6 languages: 2 European, 2 eastern and 2 ancient. I can help your children with...
Savelovskaja
возр. 25 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am doing my masters in Moscow currently. I am searching for a job. I prefer to work with children, I have a...
Dostoevskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I have been studying English since I was 4 years old and I have really strong knowledge of the language and...
Kuncevskaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Since 2008 I have been teaching English. I have gained vast experience of developing student's knowledge,...
Kievskaja
возр. 25 лет
опыт ~  
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am a private teacher. Graduated from Moscow State University in 2013. Finished Master program in MSU...
Напишите нам