Репетитор, Москва,Профсоюзная улица, Коньково, Anna Olegovna

Репетитор *********** Anna Olegovna Москва,Профсоюзная улица, Konkovo

Age 42 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 06 September
Share:
Subjects:
Английский Французский Русский как иностранный

For whom:
1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

I have a Bachelor's and a Master's degrees in Linguistics and Intercultural Communication and I am fluent in Russian, French and English.

I graduated from Moscow State Linguistic University in 1997, Moscow State Russian Language Institute, Boise State University, USA. I have a diploma with honors, certificates and I am qualified to teach French, English and Russian.

I have experience working for international companies as an assistant, interpreter, account manager and tutor. I have worked with both children and adults, I have experience preparing students for international exams, trips, business issues and just as a recreation.

I really enjoy communicating with students of various ages, backgrounds, levels of preparation, those who are seriously interested in learning a new language or improving their skills.

Хобби

Languages, sports, music, arts, theatre, arts.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Kuncevskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Have studied in Russia, England, lived in the USA. Have a diploma in linguistics. Can do a lot of things. Ple...
Birjulevo Vostochnoe
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Worked as an English teacher in secondary and nursery school, in bank, taught private lessons for children...
Kozhukhovskaja
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Modern Mary Poppins. Preparation for school, primary school subjects, English language in kindergarten and...
Shherbinka
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I've worked as an English teacher in secondary school from 2000 to 2006, taught private lessons in flute...
Rimskaja
возр. 42 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I`ve been working as an English teacher in a private school and have experience to teach both children...
Bratislavskaja
возр. 42 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Репетитор по музыке. Закончила музыкальную школу, Донецкое музыкальное училище. Работала в Донецком театре...
Напишите нам