Репетитор, Москва, улица Миклухо-Маклая, Беляево, Anne Mari

Репетитор ****** Anne Mari Москва, улица Миклухо-Маклая, Beljaevo

Age 31 years
Experience 4years
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 80% сообщений ?
Has been online 18 October
Preparation to school Экология Английский Французский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы

As a native English speaker I love the innocent nature of kids and find it interesting teaching and playing with children. I have been teaching and taking care of bilingual children (the English and the Russian languages) for 4 years ranging from one child, twins and triplets of ages 1 to 10 years old. I find pleasure giving knowledge to kids. I do this in a playful manner so they get a proper understanding. We talk, read, sing, write, draw and play using flash cards for picture talk, reading books, playing interesting games with toys and other available materials as parents desire.
I am friendly, tolerant, playful, polite, neat, do not smoke, enthusiastic, keep to time, respectful, energetic and positive. English language is my first, French language second and Russian language basic.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have 3 degrees: in economics, international relations and linguistics (English (UK) and Spanish). I worked...
возр. 33 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Education: higher education (University of the Russian Academy of Education), faculty of foreign languages,...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a PhD student of semiotics (external studies) at the University of Tartu. I have been working with...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 36 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a professional teacher of English and French with more than 12 years of experience. In 2009 I went to...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I was born in Moscow. I have been working as an English teacher for more than 6 years. I have experience in...
Vorobevyh Goryh
возр. 32 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
I have been an English teacher for over 8 years. I've worked in multiple international educational...
Напишите нам