Репетитор, Москва,Ленинский проспект, Воробьевы горы, Ester Aleksandrovna

Репетитор ********** Ester Aleksandrovna Москва,Ленинский проспект, Vorobevyh Goryh

Age 32 years
Experience 8years
Payment 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 21 February
Preparation to school Английский Шведский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

I have been an English teacher for over 8 years.

I've worked in multiple international educational establishments. I was chosen to represent one of the leading global tutoring companies across the globe as a fluent native speaker. I used to work in an international primary school as well as in a kindergarten. There I staged performances along with teaching the British curriculum (English, Maths, Arts and core subjects in small groups).

Over the last two years I've also taught Young Learners English Tests: Starters, Movers, Flyers; KET for School, PET for School, FCE.

Though the bulk of my work was dedicated to teaching IELTS and TOEFL. I specialise in the writing and speaking exam and all my students have passed the exam with flying colours. I can correct your essays and also teach speaking over Skype. I can explain how to hack both IELTS & TOEFL.

What we can do over SKYPE and live sessions:
1. Speaking practice;
2. Mock speaking test;
3. Discuss questions you have about any part of the IELTS exam;
4. Feedback on any IELTS practice tests you have completed (including writing);
5. Mock the Reading test (define all the required strategies included).
I believe that focus is the key of studies. Goal setting helps to stay focused on goals in life. I try to make sure that all my efforts are properly channelized and my students' faculties are not squandered dealing with mere trifles. I prefer to take a more direct route to the accomplishment of the goal. All my students will have a clear idea on what they have been able to achieve, what they lack or how they can improve their studies.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 36 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a professional teacher of English and French with more than 12 years of experience. In 2009 I went to...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a PhD student of semiotics (external studies) at the University of Tartu. I have been working with...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю математические дисциплины с 2004 года. Общий педагогический стаж более 15-ти лет. Педагог-психолог...
возр. 31 год
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Since 2008 I have been teaching English. I have gained vast experience of developing student's knowledge,...
возр. 33 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Education: higher education (University of the Russian Academy of Education), faculty of foreign languages,...
Bulvar Rokossovskogo
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a tutor of Russian language for foreign people. I can fix you a good Russian pronunciation. I teach...
Напишите нам