(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Andrey Bushraevich, Репетитор, Москва, Днепропетровская улица, Южная

******* Andrey Bushraevich Репетитор, Москва, Днепропетровская улица, Juzhnaja

Age 24 years
Experience 1year
Payment up to 250 rub./45 minutes
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 01 April 2016y
Preparation to school Русский язык Литература Математика / Алгебра / Геометрия Физика История Биология Химия География Экология Информатика Программирование Обществознание Высшая математика Теория вероятностей Статистика Английский Русский как иностранный Арабский

For whom:
10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

I've started learning English as a secondary language in school here in Moscow. But as we all come to know, they don't teach spoken English, rather grammar and written. So, I traveled to a foreign country and studied there in an international school named "Comboni". My spoken skills have risen to an incredible level. I can talk, read and write in English; besides, I can speak in English fluently. I will be most glad to get a vacancy from some gentle people.


Chess, classical music, classical literature.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 24 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Experience. As a governess, extra teacher. Worked as an extra teacher of English for children (primary...
Birjulevo Zapadnoe
возр. 25 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I'm a certified specialist - I graduated from the Moscow State Teacher-Training University in 2014 and got a...
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I was born in Moscow. I have been working as an English teacher for more than 6 years. I have experience in...
возр. 19 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
This year I am graduating from teacher training College on speciality "primary school teacher", specializing...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have 3 degrees: in economics, international relations and linguistics (English (UK) and Spanish). I worked...
Teplyhj Stan
возр. 22 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
In 2016 I got a bachelor's degree in international relations with two languages: English and Spanish. Today I...