*** Arina Vyacheslavovna Репетитор, Москва,6-я Кожуховская улица, Kozhukhovskaja

Age 41 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 31 May
Начальная школа Русский язык Литература Психология Изобразительное искусство Актерское мастерство

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы

Modern Mary Poppins. Preparation for school, primary school subjects, English language in kindergarten and primary school, psychology, mathematics, Russian language, literature, technology. A comprehensive program of emotional-volitional sphere, personality, communication, physical development (5-11 years old). The development of the emotional sphere, beautiful speech and fine motor skills, imagination, attention, memory, thinking. In the author's method of psycho-pedagogical support (school maturity, adaptation, training, motivation, the system of the ability to learn). Sensory-motor activities (drawing, modeling, origami, applique work, crochet and knitting, coordination (sports and board games, biking, swimming, skating, skiing), speech therapy, art reading, theatre, housekeeping, cooking, nutrition, apitherapy, phytotherapy, healthy lifestyle. Have experience of managing creative teams (applied art, art therapy, theatre, art reading, life in natural conditions), camping. Medical care, speech therapy massage and classic massage, haircut. Tutor. Watch 15/15; 20/10. In psychological-pedagogical work the creation of favorable conditions for personal growth, fulfilment, and mutual respect of children, creation of conditions for spiritual, mental, physical development. Extensive experience working with children from 5 to 18 years old. Practice of work in children's recreation camps. Feel children. Glad to share all that I have and I know. Psychologist of the highest qualification category. Speak literary Russian and English languages.


In teaching to I take into account the priority of the harmonious development of the child's personality, and not just intellectual. To help instill a love of Russian word, culture, history, as an important part of the formation of the human soul. Become the child's friend and tutor. I will teach to feel and understand nature and ourselves as part of it, to deal in herbs, the laws of the Universe, enjoy life and love it in all its forms.
I love my profession, reading, theatre, crafts, tourism, active rest for the season.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 42 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I`ve been working as an English teacher in a private school and have experience to teach both children...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
My pleasure to offer My professional Assistance as a Tutor or Privet Teacher by Language Arts Programs...
возр. 42 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Репетитор по музыке. Закончила музыкальную школу, Донецкое музыкальное училище. Работала в Донецком театре...
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am an opera and chamber singer with higher education. I graduated from Moscow State University of Culture...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 36 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a professional teacher of English and French with more than 12 years of experience. In 2009 I went to...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a teacher of English and French. I taught English at the private school and Moscow Universities for...
Напишите нам