******* Anastasiya Nikolaevna Репетитор, Москва,Фортунатовская улица, Partizanskaja

Age 33 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 05 October 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Психология Переводоведение Языкознание Английский Французский Испанский Турецкий

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

Education: Institute of the Humanities and Information Technologies
Qualification: Linguist. Teacher. Lecturer.
Profession: Theory and methods of teaching foreign languages and cultures.
Specialization: Methods of teaching languages in institutes of higher education and colleges.
Languages: Russian (native), English (fluent), French (fluent), Spanish (basic), Turkish (basic).
Place of job: State Budgetary Educational Establishment “School №1947”
Length of service: 8 years (2007-2015).
Position: Teacher of foreign languages (English & French), tutor.
Responsibilities: teaching english (2-11 forms) and french (5-11 forms), teacher of additional education (clubs, sections), tutor, assistant secretary, paper and electronic documentary, organization of entertainments for students, working with school site, working out methods of teaching, attending courses of improvement of professional skills.
Abilities and skills: Translation, interpretation, teaching, copying, printing, PC user, Word, Excel, MS PowerPoint, Internet, official communication, administrative work, assistant secretary, documentary, texting, writing texts and official letters in foreign languages, organization of presentations and enterprises,
working as a tutor, telephone communication, working out my own methods of teaching and tests, driving license (B).

Хобби

Reading in english and french, travelling, sport (figure skating, cycling, swimming), foreign cultures, japanese cuisine, cooking, art.
Personal qualities: сompetence, skillfulness, literacy, erudition, creativity, accuracy, correctness, sociableness, activity, self-discipline, punctuality, communicativeness, orderliness, purporsefulness, responsibility, unstressfulness, industry, capacity for work, diligence, unconflictness, love for children and students, wish of self-realization and studying

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
Yes
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Pervomajskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a teacher of English and French. I taught English at the private school and Moscow Universities for...
Kuzminki
возр. 28 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю все дисциплины школьной программы. Хорошо даю детям знания музыки. Воспитал более 100 учеников есть...
Paveleckaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю математические дисциплины с 2004 года. Общий педагогический стаж более 15-ти лет. Педагог-психолог...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a professional teacher of English and French with more than 12 years of experience. In 2009 I went to...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a PhD student of semiotics (external studies) at the University of Tartu. I have been working with...
Kuncevskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Have studied in Russia, England, lived in the USA. Have a diploma in linguistics. Can do a lot of things. Ple...
Напишите нам