******** Natalya Anatolevna Репетитор, Москва,Печорская улица, Babushkinskaja

Age 46 years
Experience 5years
Payment 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 100% сообщений ?
Has been online yesterday
Начальная школа Английский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы

Moscovite. Nationality: Russian. Teacher education. Married, 2 children, students. Two degrees: 1) the Teacher of initial classes and Educator of preschool children. Tutor.
Experience in families more than 5 years. Nanny, governess. Preparing for school, educational games and teaching English. Good knowledge of the English language: trained in England, have a diploma internship in a kindergarten London, 2005.
Driving license, my driving experience is 15 years. Suggestions for work: near metro, schedule from 11:00 to 20:00, 4-5 days a week, from 400 rubles per hour. If I use my car, 500 rubles per hour. Experience in families, positive recommendations, a great love for children, teacher education, ability to customize methods of training and development for each child personally.
Non-confrontational, friendly, active. Always listen to the wishes of the child's parents and with special respect to the traditions of the family of the employer.
Waiting for your reply.

Place of lessons
У репетитора
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1500-1750 rub./45 minutes
Specialist in teaching of Russian, English, Nature, Biology, Russian Law, Geography, Chemistry, Science,...
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I am a responsible, socizble, kind person. I speak Russian, English, German, Armenian. I like children very...
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I would like to introduce myself. Since 17 years old I have been teaching kids and adults. Due to the special...
возр. 42 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I`ve been working as an English teacher in a private school and have experience to teach both children...
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am an opera and chamber singer with higher education. I graduated from Moscow State University of Culture...
возр. 43 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I started working as an English teacher in 2011. Working with kids could be very challenging and fascinating,...
Напишите нам