Elena Nikolaevna, Репетитор, Москва, Средняя Первомайская улица, Первомайская

********* Elena Nikolaevna Репетитор, Москва, Средняя Первомайская улица, Pervomajskaja

Age 37 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 66% сообщений ?
Has been online yesterday
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Английский Французский Немецкий Испанский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

I'm a teacher of English and French. I taught English at the private school and Moscow Universities for around 5 years. Then I worked in Tourism sphere in different countries as a guide and a translator. After my daughter was born I stayed at home for 4 years and now from September 2014 I teach English at the University. From September till June 2015 I worked as a home teacher in one family from the USA. I helped children with all school subjects. There are 2 children (a girl of 5 and boy of 9) in the family and they study at the International School. Before this family I worked with one girl of 8 years, her papa is German, I prepared her to International school. The third family was with a boy of 8 years, also from the International school.I do tutoring since 1998 as a tutor of English.

Хобби

I like dancing, needlework, travelling, studying languages.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
Place of work
Название организации:
Moscow State University of tools engineering and
Сфера деятельности:
languages
Должность:
teacher of English
Дата начала работы:
сентябрь 2014
Дата окончания работы:
по настоящее время


Place of study
Название учебного заведения:
Chuvash State Pedagogical University
Факультет/специальность:
foreign languages
Диплом/ученая степень:
teacher of English and French
Год окончания:
7, 2001

Professional development, courses, seminars
Название:
yoga courses in India
Организация:
yoga
Диплом/степень:
teacher of yoga
Год окончания:
5, 2007

 
Similar tutors
Partizanskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Education: Institute of the Humanities and Information Technologies Qualification: Linguist. Teacher...
Baumanskaja
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
My pleasure to offer My professional Assistance as a Tutor or Privet Teacher by Language Arts Programs...
Rimskaja
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I`ve been working as an English teacher in a private school and have experience to teach both children...
Kozhukhovskaja
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Modern Mary Poppins. Preparation for school, primary school subjects, English language in kindergarten and...
Avtozavodskaja
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working for 15 years with various foreign companies in Russia. I worked as an English teacher for...
Bratislavskaja
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Репетитор по музыке. Закончила музыкальную школу, Донецкое музыкальное училище. Работала в Донецком театре...
Напишите нам