(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Viktor Viktorovich, Репетитор, Москва, Верхняя Первомайская улица, Первомайская

******** Viktor Viktorovich Репетитор, Москва, Верхняя Первомайская улица, Pervomajskaja

Age 46 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1500-1750 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online yesterday
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Литература Математика / Алгебра / Геометрия Физика История Биология Химия География Экология Экономика Информатика Обществознание Черчение, начертательная геометрия, инженерная графика Обществоведение Политология Переводоведение Языкознание Английский Русский как иностранный Изобразительное искусство Лепка

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

Specialist in teaching of Russian, English, Nature, Biology, Russian Law, Geography, Chemistry, Science, History, IT, Literature,Physics, Technical Drawing, Art, Geology and Paleontology, preschool and elementary school. Some experience in school administrative work, IT and management. I am a teacher of the 1st Russian educational category (Master degree). I have more than 20 years of successful pedagogical work. I have been
working as English teacher more than fourteen years. I am PC user (NC, Lexicon, Windows, Word, Excel, Power Point, Internet and Software setup). I speak a bit: German, French and Polish.

Хобби

I speak a bit : German, French and Polish.
I draw and paint well, play: volleyball, football, table tennis,
chess, board games and like travelling.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Мужской
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Perovo
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am an opera and chamber singer with higher education. I graduated from Moscow State University of Culture...
Rimskaja
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I`ve been working as an English teacher in a private school and have experience to teach both children...
Kozhukhovskaja
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Modern Mary Poppins. Preparation for school, primary school subjects, English language in kindergarten and...
Bratislavskaja
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Репетитор по музыке. Закончила музыкальную школу, Донецкое музыкальное училище. Работала в Донецком театре...
Vojkovskaja
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I am a responsible, socizble, kind person. I speak Russian, English, German, Armenian. I like children very...
Khovrino
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I would like to introduce myself. Since 17 years old I have been teaching kids and adults. Due to the special...