Репетитор, Москва, улица Шаболовка, Шаболовская, Vladimir Vladimirovich

Репетитор ***** Vladimir Vladimirovich Москва, улица Шаболовка, Shabolovskaja

Age 60 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment from 2000 rub./45 minutes
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 15 October
Информатика Обществознание Обществоведение Политология Журналистика Переводоведение Маркетинг Английский

For whom:
1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

In the USSR I served as a scholar who studied affairs in Oriental and NATO countries. Then my interests were connected with the NGOs in Russia and abroad to promote All-Human values.
As an academician (PhD in History) I travelled a lot. Since 1999, I've been involved in tutoring business for kids and adults. History of Russia and American English are subjects that I am dealing with. I'm really good at them! My services were used by companies and individuals. Many times I escorted children to the USA and Canada for educational purposes. The EU countries are also in this list of my tutoring activities.


In 1971 I started to learn Karate. Then I trained kids and adults. My love for Jazz is still alive. I also play Tennis. Many museums of Fine Arts are magnets for me. My express course in English has helped a lot of people to travel, study and even get married abroad. As a good lecturer, I have known many interesting things about Russia and other countries. In fact, as a professional Orientalist who graduated The Oriental Languages Institute under the auspicious of the Moscow University in 1971, and a tourist I visited many countries in the Orient. For example, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Turkey. My job as a political scientist allowed me to attend Latin America and Europe in 1980-2010s. Since 2000s, I've involved in the Internet-monitoring & analysis for various clients. My articles as a journalist and an observer are constantly on web-sites in Russia and abroad.
But my job as a tutor is the apple of my eye! I love this kind of educational work. I invest my time for your money in Future of children and adults.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 63 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Education: Gorky Teachers Training Institute of Foreign Languages, English faculty in 1977, PhD in Linguistics...
возр. 58 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Graduated from Moscow State University, PhD, has taught in the major universities of Moscow, gave private...
возр. 63 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Worked as English teacher in secondary school from 1994 to 2015, taught private lessons. Have experience to...
возр. 65 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Высшее педагогическое образование, учитель английского языка. Стаж работы учителем 35 лет. Работала воспитател...
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a tutor of English since 1995. I worked as an English teacher in a private high...
возр. 60 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I worked as a French teacher at Moscow school, raised three children, worked as a tutor of English and...
Напишите нам