(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********* Evgeniy Valerevich Репетитор, Москва, улица Твардовского, Strogino

Age 32 years
Experience 8years
Payment 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 06 March 2016y
Preparation to school Английский

Dear sir,
I am a post graduate in international law and law of European union from MGIMO (Moscow state institute of international relations) along with masters in international protection of human rights from the consortium of universities (Moscow state institute of international relations, People’s friendship university of Russia, European inter-university center for human rights and democratization) with the support of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights. I underwent trainings and seminars at different universities in European Union (e.ma participating universities) under the guidance of professors who are experts in the field of international protection of human rights. I also completed my internship at the Ministry of economic development, Russian federation and United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights at its Moscow office.
I have a few years of international work experience and refined analytical and communication skills. I have also worked as private English teacher for 8 years.
I guarantee individual approach to every student. I have developed my own methodology. My former students are studying in leading higher education institutions of the country.
I will bring in with me skills like good interpersonal communication, relationship-building, tact, patience and negotiation, ability to handle pressure and prioritize which are no less important for this position. I am ready to put in extra efforts and learn new set of skills if given an opportunity to work with you.
I would appreciate the opportunity to meet for an interview.
Thank you for your time and consideration.
Kind regards


Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have an experience of working with children (as a teacher and nanny in kindergarden and as a individual...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Опытный преподаватель английского языка: лексика, грамматика, аудирование, разговорная речь, фонетика. Образо...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I have experience in teaching English for seamen, children, students and grown-ups. I obtain diploma with...
возр. 31 год
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Since 2008 I have been teaching English. I have gained vast experience of developing student's knowledge,...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Have studied in Russia, England, lived in the USA. Have a diploma in linguistics. Can do a lot of things. Ple...
Vorobevyh Goryh
возр. 32 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
I have been an English teacher for over 8 years. I've worked in multiple international educational...