(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

****** Anna Andreevna Репетитор, Москва, поселение Десеновское, поселок Ватутинки, Troick

Age 33 years
Experience 1year
Payment 1250-1500 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 27 January 2016y
Preparation to school Начальная школа Математика / Алгебра / Геометрия Экономика Английский

For whom:
Дошкольники Студенты и взрослые

I am a bi-lingual Russian/English Language Tutor for children and adults (general English, exam preparation, business English, mathematics and economics in English). I am originally from Moscow but I lived and studied in the UK. I hold CELTA certificate, TKT certificate and have experience tutoring one-to-one and in groups. My qualification is the following: 12.2015 – CELTA Certificate, BKC school, Moscow, 2015 – Moscow Institute of Linguistics, English teacher (professional retraining), 2015 – TKT (Teacher Knowledge Test), Moscow Institute of Linguistics, 2005 - Cambridge Certificate - Business English Certificate (Higher), BKC school Moscow, 2003 - English language certificate (with honors), The Plekhanov Economic Academy of Russia, 2003-2005 - Middlesex University (London, UK). Master of Money, Banking and Finance.


English language, book writing, swimming, gardening, travelling, charity, Photoshop, blogging. I love children a lot.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 37 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I worked as a English and Spanish teacher from 2000 to 2012, taught private lessons in flute. Have experience...
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 /45 minutes
I've worked as an English teacher in secondary school from 2000 to 2006, taught private lessons in flute...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I am originally from Russia, but I had spent almost 20 years living in Dallas Texas. Professional background...
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 37 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
Good news for students! I could help you with Russian and also with some home work which request the...
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I was born in Moscow. I have been working as an English teacher for more than 6 years. I have experience in...
возр. 32 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
Education: higher education (University of the Russian Academy of Education), faculty of foreign languages,...