Репетитор ********* Tatyana Igorevna поселок городского типа Звёздный городок, Shhelkovskoe Shosse

Age 24 years
Experience 4years
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 08 December 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Русский язык Переводоведение Английский Испанский Китайский

For whom:
4-9 классы 10-11 классы Студенты и взрослые

I am really good at foreign languages. I have been working with foreigners a lot, participated in international conferences and projects. Moreover, I love writing articles in English, Chinese and Spanish. I studied at school with deep learning of English, in 2010 I started studying in People's Friendship University of Russia. My main major was International relations (Chinese and Spanish languages).
I have been teaching English and Chinese since 2012. My students always get high grades at school and pass successfully all language exams. I have developed my own methodology and have individual approach to every student. Guarantee visible results.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Shhelkovskaja
возр. 27 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
Nekrasovka
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have worked as a teacher of a foreign language for 6 years and taught private lessons for 8 years. I work...
Rjazanskij Prospekt
возр. 25 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I've been working in the area of ​​children's art education since 2010. From 2010 to 2013 I spent every...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 22 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I'm a philologist, learning 6 languages: 2 European, 2 eastern and 2 ancient. I can help your children with...
Medvedkovo
возр. 22 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Я являюсь студенткой Московского Городского Педагогического Университета. Веду репетиторскую деятельность с...
Savelovskaja
возр. 25 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am doing my masters in Moscow currently. I am searching for a job. I prefer to work with children, I have a...
Напишите нам