******* Kliff Mvangi Репетитор, Щёлково,проспект 60 лет Октября, Shhelkovo

Age 23 years
Experience 2years
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 28 July 2016y

For whom:
1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

An enthusiastic, self-motivated young man from Kenya who uses creativity and innovation to motivate, impart knowledge and facilitate learning. I was born on 25th May 1994. I tutor English; children from classes 1st to 11th, preschool children, visa applicants, student and adults. I can also assist students through the general school programme, college English, Phonetics, English grammar, conversational English, scientific English and also prepare students for international exams like TOEFL. I effectively incorporate the love of literature, music and art history into all lessons creating an enriched learning environment. I possess outstanding interpersonal, presentation, and classroom management skills. These qualities have earned the respect of employers and peers.I am student-focused English language tutor with two years experience in tutoring pupils and students in their weakest areas. I have been tutoring both children and adults. I am highly skilled in instructional technology and different learning techniques to help students comprehend and lecture objectives. I am dedicated to enriching students' lives through group and one-on-one tutoring.


I like socializing with family and friends. I also like to keep fit.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 20 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I would like to work with children from early age (6-7 years old) to 16-17 years old and so on. I'm a very...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
возр. 19 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
During last year I worked as a tutor. I taught primary and secondary school children. It was an unforgettable...
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Я являюсь студенткой Московского Городского Педагогического Университета. Веду репетиторскую деятельность с...
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I'm a philologist, learning 6 languages: 2 European, 2 eastern and 2 ancient. I can help your children with...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have worked as a teacher of a foreign language for 6 years and taught private lessons for 8 years. I work...
Напишите нам