Репетитор, Пушкино, микрорайон Заветы Ильича, улица Герцена, Пушкино, Elena Petrovna

Репетитор ******** Elena Petrovna Пушкино, микрорайон Заветы Ильича, улица Герцена, Pushkino

Age 59 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 04 July
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Литература Психология Языкознание Английский Французский Гитара Актерское мастерство Рукоделие

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы

I worked as a French teacher at Moscow school, raised three children, worked as a tutor of English and French, sometimes in the summer worked as a nanny, tutor for children 4-to-6 years old: morning - exercises and a walk, warmed up lunch, a walk and educational games. I would like to work in the Pushkin area 2-3 times a week. In 1986 I graduated from the Moscow Pedagogical Institute of Foreign Languages. Maurice Thorez.. Taught private lessons in flute. Have experience to teach both children and adults.
I am an English and French teacher. I guarantee individual approach to every student. I have developed my own methodology. Prefer to work with primary school pupils. Discount for regular clients.


Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 62 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Worked as English teacher in secondary school from 1994 to 2015, taught private lessons. Have experience to...
возр. 63 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Education: Gorky Teachers Training Institute of Foreign Languages, English faculty in 1977, PhD in Linguistics...
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
In the USSR I served as a scholar who studied affairs in Oriental and NATO countries. Then my interests were...
возр. 58 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Graduated from Moscow State University, PhD, has taught in the major universities of Moscow, gave private...
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a tutor of English since 1995. I worked as an English teacher in a private high...
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I have got the higher education - Institute of foreign languages, worked as the teacher of English at schoo,...
Напишите нам