******** Tatyana Borisovna Репетитор, Балашиха,микрорайон Кучино,Южная улица, Nosovikhinskoe Shosse

Age 30 years
Experience 4years
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 17 August 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Литература Математика / Алгебра / Геометрия Психология Английский Испанский Арабский Корейский Фортепиано

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы Студенты и взрослые

I finished teacher's college in Engels, Saratov region in 2004 and Pedagogical University in Saratov in 2009. I worked 1 year in the kindergarden and 1 year in the school for deaf children. Then I moved in Moscow and finished Social University here. I worked 3 years in the social center as a social worker, psychologist and English teacher. I visited the USA when I was a student and worked in a hotel. I had a lot experience in hospitality service and had enough time for travelling. When I returned from the USA I started working as an English teacher in families. Now I work as a secretary in a tea company, but I really want to spend my life teaching.
I don't have a diploma as an English teacher, but I know methodology and English grammar. Also I learn Spanish and I know what my students feel when they study a foreign language. The main thing they need to do is to use the new language in all spheres of their life. Watch English movies, read news in English, write letters to new friends in Interpals, Badoo, do exercises in busuu.ru, lingualeo.com and also sing songs and talk with friends on Skype. It's good if you have an English club, where you can talk with Russians or native speakers in English. I have one in Moscow. Sometimes we talk in open air in parks and In bad weather in office too. I like my job and I hope to improve my language and teaching skills.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Nekrasovka
возр. 28 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have worked as a teacher of a foreign language for 6 years and taught private lessons for 8 years. I work...
Lermontovskij Prospekt
возр. 30 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
01/11/2010 – till present moment – a teacher of English in the Academy of Languages and Business. 01/02/201...
Vyhkhino
возр. 31 год
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a Russian-English-French teacher/tutor (8 years of teaching experience). Love working with children and...
Rjazanskij Prospekt
возр. 25 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I've been working in the area of ​​children's art education since 2010. From 2010 to 2013 I spent every...
Shhelkovskaja
возр. 27 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
Kuzminki
возр. 28 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю все дисциплины школьной программы. Хорошо даю детям знания музыки. Воспитал более 100 учеников есть...
Напишите нам