Elena Vyacheslavovna, Репетитор, Краснознаменск, улица Гагарина, Краснознаменск

********* Elena Vyacheslavovna Репетитор, Краснознаменск, улица Гагарина, Krasnoznamensk

Age 50 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 26 November 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Английский Русский как иностранный Фортепиано Баян/аккордеон Изобразительное искусство Лепка Рукоделие

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы

Offer services of governess:
- general development the child;
- prepare the child for school (teaching to read, math skills, English);
- teach to play the piano;
- help with homework (music and general educational schools).
I have the musical (teacher of music theory and piano) and psycho-pedagogical education. Work as a private teacher - the governess since 2001 with children of preschool and early school age. I am engaged in psychological and consultation activities. Provide of every student individual approach, making the special program, considering features of of the child and the wishes of parents.

Хобби

Professional doll maker
Active traveler

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
Yes
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Rublevo Uspenskoe Shosse
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Worked as a teacher of English in both secondary school & nursery school from 1983 till 1984, taught private...
Troparyevo
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I've worked as a university teacher of English. I have got a PhD level degree in linguistics. Currently I'm...
Domodedovskaja
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
English speaking environment! Skype classes. Colloquial & Business English for adults, students, schoolchildre...
Pervomajskaja
возр. 46 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1500-1750 rub./45 minutes
Specialist in teaching of Russian, English, Nature, Biology, Russian Law, Geography, Chemistry, Science,...
Chekhov
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I have got the higher education - Institute of foreign languages, worked as the teacher of English at schoo,...
Goljanovo
возр. 52 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
More than ten years I worked as an interpreter in Intourist. It was a good experience for me, as I had an...
Напишите нам