(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Kseniya Yurevna Няня, Москва, Авангардная улица, Vodnyhj Stadion

Age 26 years
Experience 2years
Payment 250-300 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 06 December 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Education: Moscow Teachers' Training University

- working with an autistic boy (10), accompanying him during school hoursh sitting next to him during classes. Making sure he doesn't eat anything he is allergic to during school meals. Taking care of his safety.
- teaching English to children of different ages (4-18)
- taking care of my younger brother since he was born. Feedeing, walking, preparing him for school, playing age-appropriate games, visiting sights of Moscow.

Why I can be a good nanny for your child:
- I talk to children in a way which makes them feel loved and respected. I do not like to use a lot of 'baby talk', I treat children as personalities who are eager to learn.
- I can make almost any scientific or cultural piece of information sound involving and easy to understand. I am ready to teach your children the basis of russian, maths, history, english, literature, physics, biology. It is worth mentioning that I have experience working as a guide for children in a scientific museum.
- I can teach your child English from early childhood.
- I can take care of a child's hygeine, clean the room, wash the dishes, take care of the wardrobe.
- I can cook delicious meals (Russian and Italian cuisine).


Birth date
August 16, 1990
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Rechnoj Vokzal
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 /hour
Активная, заботливая, любящая детей, няня. Образование: МПГУ "Педагог-психолог". Хорошо владею английским...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 /hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
I am an enthusiastic and energetic person ready for the task at hand. I spent much of my time caring for the...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 400-450 /hour
5 years of experience working with children in care and education. Decent, kind, accurate, executive,...
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 /hour
Brought children from school and kindergarden, cooked, did homework with them, went for a walk. I can teach...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 300-350 /hour
For one year I picked a girl of 7 years old of school, and then we went home to eat and do her homework...