(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

****** Elena Eduardovna Няня, Москва,Варшавское шоссе, Varshavskaja

Age 33 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 250-300 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 20 December 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I graduated from MIIT (Humanist Institute) and then for a long time had a job matching my qualification, but in one year everything changed. I realized and found my true vocation for teaching, precisely I was helped with this choice. Now I am happy to work with children, studying pedagogy, including the open pedagogy of Montessory, while exploring a new direction, I spend a great time on self-development. Briefly about me: responsible, flexible, know 2 languages ​​(English and French), I want to pass IELTS exam in British Council, now I study 2 more languages by myself, I love good movies, reading, nature, traveling, draw oil paintings, sometimes I use markers and watercolor, sculpt ceramics, ride a folding bicycle, I want to learn how to dance and cook. I know the value of time, mobility is now important for me, flexibility, so I'd be happy to work with your child at noon. Experience with children: private lessons in English, Kidzania project, now I work with a young man who is already 9 years old. I have been trained in acting, passed trainings for work with children, trainings for work with children with disabilities.
Ready to provide additional summary.

Briefly

Birth date
July 5, 1983
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Французский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Chertanovskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 /hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
Nagornaja
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 /hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
Chertanovo Centralnoe
возр. 38 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 200-250 /hour
Предлагаю свой услуги няней. О себе: россиянка, без вредных привычек, образование медицинское, ответственная,...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 /hour
I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10...
Novokuzneckaja
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
I have over 10 years of general work experience in families. I have extended work experience with the...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 /hour
There were many children (in 10 years). There were also newborns and school students. There is an experience...