********** Olga Aleksandrovna Няня, Москва, улица Строителей, Universitet

Age 28 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 29 August 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I'm a very active person, always happy and full of life. I like both sports (football, running etc.) and studies (the English and the Russian languages are my strong skills).

I'm a responsible and punctual person.

I have my own kid, he's about to become 3 years old (June, 2016). I'm looking for a job that would be easy to fulfill together with my son, because he'll always be with me. He's a very active and sportive boy. He likes making friends and playing together with kids. Neither me nor him get sick with those frequent flues, so we'll not bring infection to your kid or home.

I can work 7 days a week from 7.30 am to 10.30 pm, but not more than 3-4 hours a day.

I can provide good care for your child and support in his/her studies, sport, relations with other kids or teachers, health care (I have experience in healthy eating and lifestyle). I have no special religious beliefs.

In cleaning or cooking services I can provide small help in placing kids toys and things in order and simple breakfast/lunch/dinner cooking or just heating them up.

Unfortunately I have allergies for fluffy pets.


Birth date
September 18, 1988
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 27 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am looking for a job as a nanny at the time of departure of family abroad. To care for the child and the...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Experience with children (5 years): 3 girls from 3 to 6 years old, a boy of 1.5 to 2 years. Hard-working,...
возр. 23 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have no experience in this field but when I was younger I used to take care of of my little sisters while...
возр. 31 год
опыт 4 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
As a native English speaker I love the innocent nature of kids and find it interesting teaching and playing...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 24 года
опыт ~  
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have a driving license and a certificate of proficiency in basic safety including first aid. I cook nice...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Working experience with children from 2 to 12 years old (work in homestay, weekends only, part-time). Higher...
Напишите нам