****** Irina Yurevna Няня, Москва,Коктебельская улица, Ulica Starokachalovskaja

Age 22 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 150-200 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 12 October 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have an Elementary teacher diploma and experience of working with kids in elementary and junior high school. Now I'm studying at university to get an entrepreneur diploma.
I also work as an English tutor and I'm able to interest a child teaching them in a merry atmosphere by using games.
Personal qualities: responsible, honest, cheerful, idealistic, helping.
I'm interested in sports, drawing, cooking, languages, reading; I can reach an understanding with any child really fast, comfort and soothe them if it's necessary.
I'm searching for a family that is willing to find a good nanny for their child/children. I'm ready to work after noon on weekdays and full-time at weekends. Schedule may change since September (there might be more free time on weekdays).


Birth date
July 22, 1995
Среднее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 24 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I аm the eldest child in a large family. I started to work since I was 15 years old. I was working with...
Birjulevo Zapadnoe
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I am an active person and really enjoy being with children. I have a work experience as an assistant with...
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have pedagogical educational and big experience of work with children. My education: - Moscow...
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Key qualifications: - bachelor's degree in linguistics and intercultural communication (Novosibirsk State...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm fun and I like being with kids. I have common sense, motivated, and I want to be a part of the family...
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a student of a medical university. I'm in 4th year. I love children so much and can help them in any...
Напишите нам