******* Aleksandra Mikhaylovna Няня, Москва, улица Адмирала Руднева, Ulica Gorchakova

Age 22 years
Experience 2years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 19 July
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have pedagogical educational and big experience of work with children.

My education:

- Moscow pedagogical college of K.D. Ushinsky (graduation - 2014), faculty of social pedagogic and psychology.
- Moscow State Pedagogical University, tutor support of personal development (2014-2017).
- HoGent College, Gent, Belgium 20/09/16-03/02/17, Bisiness and Management.

My experience of work includes:
- tutor in bilingual family for 3 boys, Italy, Sardinia, 01/07/2016-25/08/2016;
- summer children's camp counselor (2013);
- facepainter in Moscow, fashion house outlet centre (2014);
- event organizer, host for children's events;
- practice at schools in Moscow (primary and secondary school);
- nanny in family (children's age - 0-3 years old).

Briefly

Birth date
March 3, 1995
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 24 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I аm the eldest child in a large family. I started to work since I was 15 years old. I was working with...
Shherbinka
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Key qualifications: - bachelor's degree in linguistics and intercultural communication (Novosibirsk State...
Birjulevo Zapadnoe
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I am an active person and really enjoy being with children. I have a work experience as an assistant with...
Konkovo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm fun and I like being with kids. I have common sense, motivated, and I want to be a part of the family...
Konkovo
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a student of a medical university. I'm in 4th year. I love children so much and can help them in any...
Troparyevo
возр. 19 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I speak English fluently. I love children very much. I have little brother and sister and often look after...
Напишите нам