Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

******** Tatyana ********* Няня, Москва, улица Адмирала Руднева, Ulica Gorchakova

Age 39 years
Experience 3years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 17 November 2016y

About yourself

I am educated as a teacher. I have been working as a nanny (or a governess actually) for 3 years, besides that I am an experienced mom of three children (so I can walk, play, feed, help with hometask, bring kids to classes, etc.). My hobbies are fitness, travelling, reading, swimming, phychology, knitting... lots of them actually. But the main priority is children, as they really make our life better.


Birth date
March 10, 1978
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
Similar nannies
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 36 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10...
возр. 34 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am happy to work with children, studying pedagogy, including the open pedagogy of Montessory, while...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
возр. 41 год
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Muscovite. Without bad habits. Higher education. I work with children for 10 years. And 5 years as a baby-sitt...
Mozhajskij Rajon
возр. 39 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Москвичка, замужем, есть сын 14-ти лет. Живу территориально м. Молодежная. Есть машина, вожу машину 15 лет...
Напишите нам