Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

*********** Irina ********* Няня, Москва, улица Академика Королёва, Ulica Akademika Koroleva

Age 63 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 23 April
Share:

About yourself

I have adult sons and two granddaughters: 7 and 13 years old. I love children, communicating with them gives me a lot of joy and energy. I know how to develop children's logic thinking, attention, imagination. I like various role-playing games very much. For each age group I will pick their developmental and educational games.
I have experience as a teacher of English, as a tutor and as mother of my own children.
I am very responsible. I don’t watch TV and never communicate in social networks and catch pokemon while working. Spending time with a child, I devote my attention only to him or her.

Briefly

Birth date
January 13, 1954
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
Similar nannies
Sviblovo
возр. 57 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Kids-friendly loving and caring nanny is looking for a part-time occupation. Will be a good reliable companion...
Degunino Zapadnoe
возр. 62 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I have a pedagogical education (Pyatigorsk State Pedagogical Institute of Foreign Languages in 1982), speak...
Perovo
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
As an experienced nanny, I am looking for a baby, child or children to babysit in Moscow. I have lived...
Pervomajskaja
возр. 56 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
Graduated from Moscow State Pedagogical Institute. Worked as a teacher of physics and the English language...
Nagornaja
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I would like to have a governess job. Would like to work with children from 2 to 7 years old. I worked as an...
Sevastopolskaja
возр. 53 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a job as a babysitter. I have an experience for 2 years in this job with children from 8...
Напишите нам