Natalya Vladimirovna, Няня, Москва, улица Твардовского, Строгино

********* Natalya Vladimirovna Няня, Москва, улица Твардовского, Strogino

Age 33 years
Experience 2years
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 24 May
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have 2 children: my daughter is 9 and my son is almost 6 years old. I'm raising my children all by myself without any help, so I have rather good experience in communicating with kids. I work as a nanny for 2 years, and also I have two pupils of ther third grade, with whom I work as a teacher and helper in English. I've graduated from Secondary Comprehensive Specialized English school, where I've got rather good level of speaking and writing the English language. Then for 5 years I have been studying in Moscow State University of Service and have got a speciality of hospitality and tourism, also practicing English. Being 16 years I've visited USA and lived there for half a year, communicating only in English with native speakers.
I love children and would be happy to work as a nanny with children of any age. I'm not planning to work for the whole day right now, I'd prefer mostly part-time job. So if you have a willing for me to help your child in English or just play and walk with him, please write. I'm very open and kind person, I like sport and active timespending. I'll be happy to get any offers.

Briefly

Birth date
March 13, 1984
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Kryhlatskoe
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to...
Serebrjanyhj Bor
возр. 28 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am communicative, I can and I like dealing with babies. I am good in helping, teaching and looking after...
Krasnogorsk
возр. 29 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
From October 2013 till October 2015 worked as a nanny for 1-year-old baby. Responsibilities: to take care of...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Dinamo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Graduated from university of fine arts and design with pedagogical group of subjects, worked in secondary...
Kurkino
возр. 36 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
My working experience is more then 10 years with children from 2 months to 7 years old, providing complete...
Напишите нам