Irina Nikolaevna, Няня, Москва,улица Маршала Катукова, Строгино

******* Irina Nikolaevna Няня, Москва,улица Маршала Катукова, Strogino

Age 26 years
Experience 3years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 20 December 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

For one year I picked a girl of 7 years old of school, and then we went home to eat and do her homework. And шт such a way 5 days a week, about 3-4 hours a day, that is, until the time when parents return from work. In addition 2 times a week I took her to child classes in ballroom dancing, which were held close to home (so that the driving license was not useful). I only worked for one year since my mother went on maternity leave, and my help was no longer needed.
Next, I taught English to students from 6 to 12 years. Lessons were held at students' places, so parents were always able to ascertain the success of their child. Collaboration with parents was very good and kind. And children are often pleased with their high marks in their diaries and, of course, their knowledge. Even those, who initially had no desire to learn, got knowledge. Both me and parents are pleased with this fact. I have experience in kindergarten.

Briefly

Birth date
May 13, 1990
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Krasnogorsk
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
From October 2013 till October 2015 worked as a nanny for 1-year-old baby. Responsibilities: to take care of...
Kryhlatskoe
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am an enthusiastic and energetic person ready for the task at hand. I spent much of my time caring for the...
Dinamo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Graduated from university of fine arts and design with pedagogical group of subjects, worked in secondary...
Altufevo
возр. 23 года
опыт 2 года
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I graduated from School of oriental study (Japan). I was studying abroad from 2014 till 2015 in Akita...
Напишите нам