Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

********* Elena ********* Няня, Москва,Русаковская улица, Sokolniki

Age 32 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 02 December 2016y
Share:

About yourself

I am native Moscowite.

I've never worked as a nanny before, but I've helped my older sister with her child. I traveled with my nephew alone to the seaside when he was 5 years old. And now when he is a teenager I help him with his homework. I am good at science since I graduated MSTU named by Bauman in 2008. I also hope that my English is strong enough to meet your needs.

I'd like to be a nanny for a school child. To bring the child from school, to take the child home or study group. To help him or her with their homework.

I own a car. My driving experience is 7 years.

Briefly

Birth date
March 3, 1985
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
Similar nannies
Baumanskaja
возр. 32 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I like to spend time with children to be able to explore the world with their eyes. After having very...
Sokolniki
возр. 27 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I love children and it's mutual! I wish to give care and attention to a little person. About me: I grew up...
Ploshhad Revoljucii
возр. 37 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Higher education. I like to care about children a lot. I worked for municipal children group. Worked with...
Tverskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата до 100 rub./hour
I am from Middle Asia, now in Moscow, but can go any place for job. As for expierence I want to tell about my...
Dinamo
возр. 30 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Graduated from university of fine arts and design with pedagogical group of subjects, worked in secondary...
Perovo
возр. 35 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I worked for 5 years (24/7) at a summer kindergarten/camp with children aged 3-7 years old. I spent all the...
Напишите нам