(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********* Dina Melisovna Няня, Москва, улица Академика Бочвара, Shhukinskaja

Age 34 years
Experience 1year
Payment 150-200 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 02 March 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

2005 August - 2007 May - Linguistic Center for children, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.
English language instructor.
2015 - Housekeeper - family with 2 11-years old girls.
Worked closely with family to ensure individual needs were met.
Maintained an exceptionally clean environment.
Completed daily cleaning tasks, including mopping, vacuuming, dusting, surface cleaning, disinfection and polishing.
Maintained household inventory lists.
Replenished supplies as needed and requested.
Notified family of maintenance issues.

A well mannered, articulate and responsible young woman, with the experience and interest in children and their development. Possessing excellent communication
skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner.
Keen to find a challenging position within a responsible employer where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities.

Experience of assisting mothers on maternity leave.
Confident and imaginative with constructive play and age appropriate activities.
A driver with full clean license.
Proactive, very creative and have fantastic ideas to keep children occupied.

Briefly

Birth date
January 1, 1983
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Киргизия
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Киргизский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Strogino
возр. 32 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have 2 children: my daughter is 9 and my son is almost 6 years old. I'm raising my children all by myself...
Kryhlatskoe
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Dinamo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Graduated from university of fine arts and design with pedagogical group of subjects, worked in secondary...
Khovrino
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
Kutuzovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Graduated as a primary school teacher, but was teaching arts & crafts for more than 13 years. Has experienc...