Няня, Москва,Трифоновская улица, Рижская, Nina Valerievna

Няня ***** Nina Valerievna Москва,Трифоновская улица, Rizhskaja

Age 42 years
Experience 6years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 50% сообщений ?
Has been online at 20:55
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I seek a full time position, 5-6 days a week, for at least 6 month. Schedule of live-in nanny is negotiable.
My responsibilities include: walking with children, reading, games, doing laundry and assisting them with their homework if necessary.
I am not native English speaker. I studied English at school and at the University. I have a University degree but not pedagogical. I am from Odessa, Ukraine. And I am a citizen of Russia. I have a driver's license and an international passport. I have been working as a nanny for 6 years. And I have raised my children. I have also worked as a nanny abroad (in Cyprus). But I'm not ready to travel overseas nowadays because of increase of terrorism and insecurity in the world.
I have experience with children of different ages - baby, 3-5 years old, preschool children of 5-7 years old.
I know the psychology of children in different periods of their growing up. I use techniques depending on the child's identity (Glenn Doman, Maria Montessori, Zaitseva). We may do sports or active games on the playground with your kids or go to the pool. Or just read a story, and maybe in English, if the parents will find it necessary.
I cook delicious healthy food and the baby will not be able to refuse (fruit parfait, dietary puree, and tender meat). In case of child's illness I will provide the child with the necessary first medical aid before the doctor comes. I have no bad habits. I love sport: swimming, skiing, bike.


Birth date
October 16, 1974
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
возр. 45 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a family that wants to improve their children's health by the sea, to cure them from...
возр. 45 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have pedagogical-musical education and I love children.Have experience in the family and at the internationa...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...
Напишите нам