******** Kseniya Aleksandrovna Няня, Москва,3-й Новомихалковский проезд, Petrovsko Razumovskaja

Age 30 years
Experience 8years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 23 June
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the English language, and in summer camps (including a linguistic camp). Working experience as a baby-sitter in Italy for girls of 4 and 6 years old (Italian citizens). Responsibilities: take/bring to school/kindergarten, going for a walk, playing with kids, cooking, helping around the house, shopping, English lessons, travelling assistance.
Professional tutor of English, German, Italian (certificates are provided). I had language practice in the USA, Switzerland and Italy. I have an experience of preparing children for school and state exams. I am looking for part time job during the summer months. I am able to provide assistance when travelling (valid passport with visas).
I am cheerful, responsible, punctual, I love sports and I have a driving license. Married, without children.

Briefly

Birth date
March 22, 1987
Education
 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий
  • Итальянский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 22 года
опыт ~  
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Psychologist. I like books and languages. I do not have an experience, but I'm a very responsible person,...
Beskudnikovo
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Brought children from school and kindergarden, cooked, did homework with them, went for a walk. I can teach...
Otradnoe
возр. 35 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I left medical college in a nurse business in therapy, and also I have unfinished higher pedagogical education...
Khovrino
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
Otradnoe
возр. 23 года
опыт ~  
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have an experience of working with children (as a teacher and nanny in kindergarden and as a individual...
Dinamo
возр. 30 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Graduated from university of fine arts and design with pedagogical group of subjects, worked in secondary...
Напишите нам