Nelli Nikolaevna, Няня, Москва, 16-я Парковая улица, Первомайская

****** Nelli Nikolaevna Няня, Москва, 16-я Парковая улица, Pervomajskaja

Age 56 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment from 450 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 01 October 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Graduated from Moscow State Pedagogical Institute.
Worked as a teacher of physics and the English language at school for more than 10 years.
Work experience as a translator and interpreter in foreign companies including work as administrator and HR in Mace Co. Moscow branch (UK).

Ready to meet children from school and bring home, stay with them until parents are back.

Briefly

Birth date
December 6, 1960
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Perovo
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
As an experienced nanny, I am looking for a baby, child or children to babysit in Moscow. I have lived...
Sviblovo
возр. 57 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Kids-friendly loving and caring nanny is looking for a part-time occupation. Will be a good reliable companion...
Nagornaja
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I would like to have a governess job. Would like to work with children from 2 to 7 years old. I worked as an...
Skolkovskoe Shosse
возр. 56 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I really love kids and kids like me, and I really enjoy my job. I am a medical professional and am working as...
Domodedovo
возр. 54 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am a healthy, energetic and educated woman. I worked as a schoolteacher and in a kindergarten. I have 3...
Naro Fominsk
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have a big experience of working with children, more than 25 years. I worked in school and also in...
Напишите нам