******* Lyudmila Ivanovna Няня, Москва,Дубининская улица, Paveleckaja

Age 49 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 400-450 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 20 July
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have higher pedagogical education, qualification - the philologist, length of service in education of 27 years, the highest category. Experience in families of 7 years from which 6,8 I worked in one family, I brought up two children.
I perfectly know techniques of training and development of children of different age. In work I apply techniques of Montessori, Doman, Nikitinykh, Zaytseva, Cécil Loupan, Nikitinykh, etc.
I approach to development of the child creatively as each child is individual. With children I quickly find common language. I always support aspiration of the kid to work most, to develop need for independence and self-confidence, to provide emotional support, to enrich the art work, to develop observation, to sate the child with the bright memorable impressions at acquaintance with the world around, to put the gained knowledge into practice.
Using role-playing and subject games I develop memory of the child. Designing, studying of forms and sizes, subjects, I develop motor skills, provide full training of children for kindergarten and school. My pupils are prepared in such degree that they are leaders of the collective and the best on development of mental capacities.
In work with children I pay special attention to wishes and requirements of parents. I am able to enter the house without breaking its way of living, to make life of the whole family easier and more comfortable. I will become the careful and kind friend for the kid, the reliable assistant for the parents.
Benevolent, polite, decent, responsible, without addictions.
Additional information:
- I am not attached to place and time, I can go abroad with the family;
- I have the international passport with the open visa,
- colloquial English (I train elementary school children),
- I give a massage to children,
- I ride a bicycle, I swim and I train children to swim,
- there are letters of recommendation.


Birth date
November 6, 1967
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 45 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a family that wants to improve their children's health by the sea, to cure them from...
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Няня-гувернантка с музыкальным образованием, знанием методик развития детей по возрасту, креативная, спортивна...
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
возр. 48 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
Напишите нам