(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Yuliya Olegovna Няня, Москва, 2-й Мосфильмовский переулок, Park Pobedyh

Age 32 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 400-450 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 21 March 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I was working with children till 11 years old. At the beginning it was only looking for 20 or 25 children in the nursery school. I helped them to prepare their lessons (homework) and played with them. Later my knowledge of English began to be better, than I expected. I've become a home teacher. I was working with them for all my professional life, alongside the main profession and instead of it. At the State University of Management I taught students four or five main themes of our cathedra. I've had one or two author's educational programms in corporate management. During studying I gave birth to both of my boys. They are 7 and 4 years old. Till 2013 I worked at GBOU SOSH №74, Piryeva street, 11. I'm a teacher in 11 grades of our school. I'm a teacher of computer science. But now I have a special family situation. It is better for me to work with children at their home. I sing very well, take part at the school concerts as a singer. I draw well too. My grang-grand father was a great Russian artist Ivan Yakovlevich Bilibin.


Birth date
August 7, 1984
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
There were many children (in 10 years). There were also newborns and school students. There is an experience...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
My working experience is more then 10 years with children from 2 months to 7 years old, providing complete...