*********** Darya Aleksandrovna Няня, Москва, улица Декабристов, Otradnoe

Age 23 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 17 April
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have an experience of working with children (as a teacher and nanny in kindergarden and as a individual teacher and coach). The age of children was different: in the kindergarden - from 4 years old to 14 years old, in families - from 6 years old to 15 years old.
My duties were different as well: in the kindergarden I had to control kids in a special play room, to spend individual lessons in English with pupils, etc.; in the family I had to make all activities which were necessary for kids (doing homework, teaching English and other subjects, trying to use different developing activities, visiting a hospital if it was necessary, going for a walk, playing games, and etc.).
I love children a lot and try to do my best while taking care of them.


Birth date
September 23, 1993
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Brought children from school and kindergarden, cooked, did homework with them, went for a walk. I can teach...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 22 года
опыт ~  
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Psychologist. I like books and languages. I do not have an experience, but I'm a very responsible person,...
Jaroslavskij Rajon
возр. 24 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Work experience: 2 years (as a nanny in a kindergarten, teacher of the early development for the children in...
возр. 19 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I have 2 little sisters (3 and 6 years old). Have all skills of babysitter. Can cook, walk, play different...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I love children and it's mutual! I wish to give care and attention to a little person. About me: I grew up...
Cvetnoj Bulvar
возр. 18 лет
опыт ~  
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I'm a student of music college in Moscow. I play the violin and the piano. I can teach your child the theory...
Напишите нам