Няня, Москва, Хлебозаводский проезд, Нагорная, Izzi Pontilar

Няня ********** Izzi Pontilar Москва, Хлебозаводский проезд, Nagornaja

Age 39 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 16 December 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job.
Here is the information about the experience I have:
1. Caregiver (Taiwan). I used to take care of an old lady in Taiwan. My responsibilities were: feeding her, cleaning, talking to her so she won't feel bored, preparing food for her.
2. Nanny (Hong-Kong). I was a nanny for 3 kids at the same time: 1 year old, 2 years old and 6 years old. My responsibilities were to teach them English (priority) while playing or listening to music, to cook for them, to walk with them, to teach them numbers, animals and so on, to wash their clothes and to keep their rooms clean.
3. Nanny, housekeeper (Moscow). My first job was a nanny of a boy of 3 years old and a housekeeper in a private house in region close to Barvikha. I used to clean the house (3 floors), cooking for them, washing and ironing. In the evening I had to teach their son English. I have recommendation from that employer.
4. Nanny for a boy of 1,8 year old. It was in a flat around metro Zyablikovo. My responsibilities were; teaching him English, feeding him, walking with him. I was very happy to see that he really started understanding English. Unfortunately I had to leave that employer because it's too far from my house (Lubertsy City) and each day I had to wake up at 5 a.m. to go to work and I used to get home at 10 p.m. only. I found this job dangerous for my health that's why I had to leave even though my relationship with the employer was excellent.

Also I can cook European and Russian cuisine, assist the first aid (I am undergraduated nurse) and teach babies English fast and well.


Birth date
February 7, 1978
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Работала в семьях с детьми с грудничками двойняшками до пяти лет. О себе: россиянка, без вредных привычек,...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 36 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10...
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
If you are looking for a candidate with boundless energy and passion for engaging in educating, I think I...
Напишите нам