(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Olga Viktorovna Няня, Москва,Дубравная улица, Mitino

Age 38 years
Experience 7years
Payment 350-400 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 66% сообщений ?
Has been online 19 January
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I'm married. Constantly live in the Russian Federation and am permanently registered in Moscow. I dоn't have any bad habits. Tactful, intelligent, positive, friendly, creative. I have a daughter of 16 years old. Higher education, teacher (art and graphics, descriptive geometry). There is a driver's license, category "B", driving experience more than 9 years, accident-free driving. I have experience working with children with allergic disease. Can give first aid. Walking, development according to age, hygiene, feeding, visiting of clubs, monitoring of homework, we can visit museums, theatre, conservatory. Also I know baby massage, finger gymnastics exercises and speech therapy. References. I had an experience with a boy from 2 years old to 7 years old. Also with a little girl of 3 years old: full care, walking, development according to age (2 years). Girl of 2,5 years - full care: picking up from kindergarten, walking, feeding, games, educational classes. Also when the child was sick, performed full care. I have an experience of working with 2 children. Speak English, learn Greek and Spanish.
Schedule: only 5/2 (subject to flexible schedule), without accommodation (subject to agreement). There is a passport. The possibility of temporary employment. Schedule by arrangement, for long. Strictly no pets. Salary - 60 000 rub.

Briefly

Birth date
September 8, 1978
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Греческий

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Mitino
возр. 42 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 /hour
If you are looking for a candidate with boundless energy and passion for engaging in educating, I think I...
Kurkino
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
My working experience is more then 10 years with children from 2 months to 7 years old, providing complete...
Khovrino
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 /hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
Kievskaja
возр. 40 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
If you need a good nanny in Moscow! Possibly with accommodation, or without accommodation - on request...
Vdnkh
возр. 42 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 350-400 /hour
I seek a full time position, 5-6 days a week, for at least 6 month. Schedule of live-in nanny is negotiable...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 /hour
There were many children (in 10 years). There were also newborns and school students. There is an experience...