****** Svetlana Grigorevna Няня, Москва, проезд Шокальского, Medvedkovo

Age 47 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 400-450 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 28 October 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am diligent, energetic, lively, positive. I like to read scientific literature, to do sports, to cook, to travel. I was an English and French teacher, but now I am looking for a job as a nanny. I had been working in a lyceum and a kindergarten for 21 years and 6 months. In Moscow I worked as a nanny to a little girl of 2 years old (March 2014 - March 2015). I was cooking, ironing, cleaning her room, doing different activities, teaching her English, walking in the park.
Also I worked with 2 boys, 6 and 10 years old (April-August 2015). I worked in Moscow and in Nice. I cooked for them, I did the ironing, I brought to classes, went for a walk, I assisted first aid, I did all the duties concerning the children.
I would like to have a job with a child (1-10 years old), 5/2 or 7/7.


Birth date
December 11, 1969
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Французский
  • Итальянский
  • Молдавский
  • Румынский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
возр. 51 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
More than 15 years I worked in the school as a teacher of Russian language and literature, and I also worked...
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Няня-гувернантка с музыкальным образованием, знанием методик развития детей по возрасту, креативная, спортивна...
возр. 45 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a family that wants to improve their children's health by the sea, to cure them from...
возр. 46 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Уважаемые мамочки малышей, я готова помочь Вам вырастить ваших деток со всеми вашими пожеланиями! О себе:...
Напишите нам