******** Aleksandra Aleksandrovna Няня, Москва,Лучников переулок, Lubjanka

Age 45 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 11 February
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am looking for a family that wants to improve their children's health by the sea, to cure them from allergies, sinusitis, lack of food, calcium and vitamins. There is a beautiful villa in Montenegro. For three months or more. I am looking for a family with children from 0 to 2 years old to to 7 years old. A full range of training of a child (physically and mentally) for the school. I am a cheerful and positive person. I love children. Extensive experience in the family - 12 years. Cook very tasty and varied children's healthy meal. Higher pedagogical education, primary school teacher of the English language and pre-school education. The coach of swimming, gymnastics, martial arts. Music school in the class of domra and piano. Knowledge of methods of early development. Dysmotility. Memory. Logic. We are learning verses and learn to write them. Studied sculpture, modeling of clay, plasticine. I develop theatricality in children. Employment in families. There are recommendations. 2003-2006 - nurse of a baby from 1 month to 3 years old. Moscow. 2006-2014 - nurse-teacher-coach. Two children from 1 year to 8 years old. Moscow. 2014-2015 - educator of twins of 2 to 3 years old. Moscow. 2015 - present work. Professional skills: planning mode of the day of the child (sleep, wakefulness, relaxation, walking, active games). Help in performing additional homework. I make up an individual program of development of creative abilities, inclinations, learning good manners, additional knowledge of science and the world at large. In their spare time, the main activities are to accompany the child to the tutoring, sections, clubs, visiting museums, theaters, exhibitions. I teach etiquette and how to behave in society. Additional classes: 1) English from 0 to 6 years (language link). 2) Intelligent learned (best practice). 3) Improving gymnastics, professional massage, rehabilitation (Varus and valgus feet, scoliosis of 2-3-th degree). 4) Physical training. 5) Swimming, gymnastics.


Birth date
July 19, 1972
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Няня-гувернантка с музыкальным образованием, знанием методик развития детей по возрасту, креативная, спортивна...
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have higher pedagogical education, qualification - the philologist, length of service in education of 27...
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
возр. 48 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
Напишите нам