Elena Vladimirovna, Няня, Москва, Осташковская улица, Лосиноостровский

******** Elena Vladimirovna Няня, Москва, Осташковская улица, Losinoostrovskij

Age 33 years
Experience 4years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 27 June 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I love to draw in different styles, make applications of different materials, love decoupage and so on.
I got psychological education with some elements from program for teachers.
I got an experience of working as a nurse/animator in a playing room of one family-cafe during two years where I was to keep them safe, play with them using different methods (different games correlated with their age), reading books, discussing art (as we were reading and discussing books connected with art).
Also I worked as a nurse in a family with two children (8 and 6 years old). I went for a walk daily, cooked, kept house clean, did lessons with children.
Also I worked in a family with a boy of 3,5 years old. We draw, made applications and got different activities useful to his age, went for a walk every day.
I got several hobbies: drawing, decoupage, photography.
My English is at upper-intermediate level and I constantly approve it.
I prefer to work at evening time and I think can give a lot to children.


Birth date
March 28, 1984
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 34 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
There were many children (in 10 years). There were also newborns and school students. There is an experience...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I left medical college in a nurse business in therapy, and also I have unfinished higher pedagogical education...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have over 10 years of general work experience in families. I have extended work experience with the...
возр. 34 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I worked for 5 years (24/7) at a summer kindergarten/camp with children aged 3-7 years old. I spent all the...
возр. 36 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
My working experience is more then 10 years with children from 2 months to 7 years old, providing complete...
Напишите нам