Няня, Москва,улица Юных Ленинцев, Кузьминки, Elina Robikovna

Няня ******** Elina Robikovna Москва,улица Юных Ленинцев, Kuzminki

Age 30 years
Experience 8years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 20 November 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I graduated from Lomonosov State University in 2008. And I have a very big experience of working with children. Since 2014 I've been working in a private kindergarten.
Also worked as a nanny in a private home, providing care of a child of 1,3 year and 3-years-old girls.

I am ready to be responsible for:

1. Feeding the child at proper time and helping him or her to take bath, get dressed and get ready for the school.

2. Transporting or driving the children to and from various places like school, playgroups, library, museums and zoo. Attending any kind of events with the children.

3. Preparing meal for the children and keeping their bedrooms and playrooms clean.

4. Participating in educational games and outdoor activities with the children.

Briefly

Birth date
October 10, 1986
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Испанский
  • Турецкий

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Kuzminki
возр. 24 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I have psychological and pedagogical education. I have worked with children of preschool, primary school age...
Lermontovskij Prospekt
возр. 35 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I am a Russian lady, I live and am registered in Moscow. I was educated in psychology and I have experience...
Vyhkhino
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Few words about my working experience. I was an Au-Pair in an English family in Germany for 4 months...
Marino
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have University degree on Pedagogics and French. I worked as nanny with 6 months baby, as English Teacher...
Alma Atinskaja
возр. 27 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm fluent in English and Italian and I love children. I have a two year experience of working with kids in a...
Paveleckaja
возр. 20 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I have some work experience with children. The child is 4 years old. I was walking with her, playing,...
Напишите нам